Olivera Vuković

Executive Director

Olivera Vuković

Executive Director

Email: olivera.vukovic@secons.net
CV

Marija Babović

Director of Programme

Marija Babović

Director of Programme

Email: marija.babovic@secons.net
CV

Slobodan Cvejic

Director of Research

Slobodan Cvejic

Director of Research

Email: slobodan.cvejic@secons.net
CV

Danilo Vuković

Consultant

Danilo Vuković

Consultant

Email: danilovukovic@yahoo.com
CV

Tomislav Novović

Consultant

Tomislav Novović

Consultant

Email: tomislav.novovic@gmail.com
CV

Mina Petrovic

Consultant

Mina Petrovic

Consultant

Email: mipetrov@sbb.rs
CV

Jovana Obradović

Research Coordinator

Jovana Obradović

Research Coordinator

Email: jovana.obradovic@secons.net
CV

Jasna Pantović

Office manager

Jasna Pantović

Office manager

Email: office@secons.net
CV

Tijana Veljković

Junior Researcher

Tijana Veljković

Junior Researcher

Email: tijana.veljkovic@secons.net
CV

Vesna Bojicic Dzelilovic

Advisory board

Vesna Bojicic Dzelilovic

Advisory board

Email: V.Bojicic-Dzelilovic@lse.ac.uk
CV

Dalibor Petrovic

Advisory board

Dalibor Petrovic

Advisory board

Email: d.petrovic@sf.bg.ac.rs
CV

Natalija Bogdanov

Advisory board

Natalija Bogdanov

Advisory board

Email: natalija.bogdanov@agrif.bg.ac.rs
CV

Elena Bataglini

Advisory board

Elena Bataglini

Advisory board

Email: e.battaglini@fdv.cgil.it
CV

Svetlana Stanarevic

Advisory board

Svetlana Stanarevic

Advisory board

Email: svetlana_stanarevic@yahoo.com
CV