CONTACT

Olivera Vuković

Executive Director

Olivera Vuković

Executive Director

Email: olivera.vukovic@secons.net
CV

Marija Babović

Director of Programme

Marija Babović

Director of Programme

Email: marija.babovic@secons.net
CV

Danilo Vuković

Consultant

Danilo Vuković

Consultant

Email: danilovukovic@yahoo.com
CV

Tomislav Novović

Consultant

Tomislav Novović

Consultant

Email: tomislav.novovic@gmail.com
CV

Mina Petrovic

Consultant

Mina Petrovic

Consultant

Email: mipetrov@sbb.rs
CV
Jasna-Pantovic

Jasna Pantović

Office manager

Jasna Pantović

Office manager

Email: office@secons.net
CV
Tijana-Veljkovic

Tijana Veljković

Research Coordinator

Tijana Veljković

Research Coordinator

Email: tijana.veljkovic@secons.net
CV
rpt

Jovana Čvorić

Researcher

Jovana Čvorić

Researcher

Email: jovana.cvoric@secons.net
CV
Milica-Stevic

Milica Stević

Researcher

Milica Stević

Researcher

Email: milica.stevic@secons.net
CV
Ljiljana-Pantovic

Ljiljana Pantović

Researcher

Ljiljana Pantović

Researcher

CV

Vesna Bojicic Dzelilovic

Advisory board

Vesna Bojicic Dzelilovic

Advisory board

Email: V.Bojicic-Dzelilovic@lse.ac.uk
CV

Dalibor Petrovic

Advisory board

Dalibor Petrovic

Advisory board

Email: d.petrovic@sf.bg.ac.rs
CV

Natalija Bogdanov

Advisory board

Natalija Bogdanov

Advisory board

Email: natalija.bogdanov@agrif.bg.ac.rs
CV

Elena Bataglini

Advisory board

Elena Bataglini

Advisory board

Email: e.battaglini@fdv.cgil.it
CV

Svetlana Stanarevic

Advisory board

Svetlana Stanarevic

Advisory board

Email: svetlana_stanarevic@yahoo.com
CV