KONTAKT

Olivera Vuković

Izvršna direktorka

Olivera Vuković

Izvršna direktorka

Email: olivera.vukovic@secons.net
CV

Marija Babović

Direktorka programa

Marija Babović

Direktorka programa

Email: marija.babovic@secons.net
CV

Danilo Vuković

Stručni konsultant

Danilo Vuković

Stručni konsultant

Email: danilovukovic@yahoo.com
CV

Tomislav Novović

Stručni konsultant

Tomislav Novović

Stručni konsultant

Email: tomislav.novovic@gmail.com
CV

Mina Petrovic

Stručna konsultantkinja

Mina Petrovic

Stručna konsultantkinja

Email: mipetrov@sbb.rs
CV
Jasna-Pantovic

Jasna Pantović

Menadžerka kancelarije

Jasna Pantović

Menadžerka kancelarije

Email: office@secons.net
CV
Tijana-Veljkovic

Tijana Veljković

Koordinatorka istraživanja

Tijana Veljković

Koordinatorka istraživanja

Email: tijana.veljkovic@secons.net
CV
Milica-Stevic

Milica Stević

Istraživačica

Milica Stević

Istraživačica

Email: milica.stevic@secons.net
CV
rpt

Jovana Čvorić

Istraživačica

Jovana Čvorić

Istraživačica

Email: jovana.cvoric@secons.net
CV
Ljiljana-Pantovic

Ljiljana Pantović

Istraživačica

Ljiljana Pantović

Istraživačica

CV

Vesna Bojicic Dzelilovic

Savetodavni odbor

Vesna Bojicic Dzelilovic

Savetodavni odbor

Email: V.Bojicic-Dzelilovic@lse.ac.uk
CV

Dalibor Petrovic

Savetodavni odbor

Dalibor Petrovic

Savetodavni odbor

Email: d.petrovic@sf.bg.ac.rs
CV

Natalija Bogdanov

Savetodavni odbor

Natalija Bogdanov

Savetodavni odbor

Email: natalija.bogdanov@agrif.bg.ac.rs
CV

Elena Bataglini

Savetodavni odbor

Elena Bataglini

Savetodavni odbor

Email: e.battaglini@fdv.cgil.it
CV

Svetlana Stanarevic

Savetodavni odbor

Svetlana Stanarevic

Savetodavni odbor

Email: svetlana_stanarevic@yahoo.com
CV