SeConS team

Olivera Vuković

Executive Director

Olivera Vuković

Executive Director

CV

Email: olivera.vukovic@secons.net

Slobodan Cvejić

Director of Research

Slobodan Cvejić

Director of Research

CV

Email: slobodan.cvejic@secons.net

Marija Babović

Director of Programme

Marija Babović

Director of Programme

CV

Email: marija.babovic@secons.net

Danilo Vuković

Consultant

Danilo Vuković

Consultant

CV

Email: danilovukovic@yahoo.com

Tomislav Novović

Consultant

Tomislav Novović

Consultant

CV

Email: tomislav.novovic@gmail.com

Mina Petrovic

Consultant

Mina Petrovic

Consultant

CV

Jovana Obradović

Research Coordinator

Jovana Obradović

Research Coordinator

CV

Email: jovana.obradovic@secons.net

Dragana Petrović

Researcher

Dragana Petrović

Researcher

CV

Email: dragana.petrovic@secons.net

Jasna Pantović

Office manager

Jasna Pantović

Office manager

CV

Email: office@secons.net

Olga Bogdanov

Junior Researcher

Olga Bogdanov

Junior Researcher

CV

Email: communication@secons.net

Tijana Veljković

Junior Researcher

Tijana Veljković

Junior Researcher

CV

Email: tijana.veljkovic@secons.net

Advisory board

Vesna Bojicic Dzelilovic

Advisory board

Vesna Bojicic Dzelilovic

Advisory board

CV

Email: V.Bojicic-Dzelilovic@lse.ac.uk

Dalibor Petrovic

Advisory board

Dalibor Petrovic

Advisory board

CV

Email: d.petrovic@sf.bg.ac.rs

Natalija Bogdanov

Advisory board

Natalija Bogdanov

Advisory board

CV

Email: natalija.bogdanov@agrif.bg.ac.rs

Elena Bataglini

Advisory board

Elena Bataglini

Advisory board

CV

Ivana Aleksic

Advisory board

Ivana Aleksic

Advisory board

CV

Email: ivana.aleksic@britishcouncil.rs

Svetlana Stanarevic

Advisory board

Svetlana Stanarevic

Advisory board

CV

Email: svetlana_stanarevic@yahoo.com