SeConS team

Olivera Vuković

Executive Director

Olivera Vuković

Executive Director

CV

Email: olivera.vukovic@secons.net

Slobodan Cvejić

Director of Research

Slobodan Cvejić

Director of Research

CV

Email: slobodan.cvejic@secons.net

Marija Babović

Director of Programme

Marija Babović

Director of Programme

CV

Email: marija.babovic@secons.net

Danilo Vuković

Consultant

Danilo Vuković

Consultant

CV

Email: danilovukovic@yahoo.com

Tomislav Novović

Consultant

Tomislav Novović

Consultant

CV

Email: tomislav.novovic@gmail.com

Mina Petrovic

Consultant

Mina Petrovic

Consultant

CV

Tatjana Milić Zanoškar

Finance Manager

Tatjana Milić Zanoškar

Finance Manager

CV

Email: finance@secons.net

Jovana Ilić

Office manager

Jovana Ilić

Office manager

CV

Email: office@secons.net

Jovana Obradović

Researcher

Jovana Obradović

Researcher

CV

Email: jovana.obradovic@secons.net

Stefan Stefanović

Researcher

Stefan Stefanović

Researcher

CV

Email: stefan.stefanovic@secons.net

Snežana Bajčeta

Communication Coordinator

Snežana Bajčeta

Communication Coordinator

CV

Email: communication@secons.net

Dragana Savić

Junior Researcher

Dragana Savić

Junior Researcher

CV

Email: dragana.savic@secons.net

Advisory board

Vesna Bojicic Dzelilovic

Advisory board

Vesna Bojicic Dzelilovic

Advisory board

CV

Email: V.Bojicic-Dzelilovic@lse.ac.uk

Dalibor Petrovic

Advisory board

Dalibor Petrovic

Advisory board

CV

Email: d.petrovic@sf.bg.ac.rs

Natalija Bogdanov

Advisory board

Natalija Bogdanov

Advisory board

CV

Email: natalija.bogdanov@agrif.bg.ac.rs

Elena Bataglini

Advisory board

Elena Bataglini

Advisory board

CV